Alfa Accountants en Adviseurs

Wim Kappers
Hessenweg 29
7771 CH Hardenberg
wkappers@alfa.nl

ARCABO

Rob Schell
Rollecate 45
7711 GG Nieuwleusen
r.schell@arcabo.nl

Barrera B.V. - Afzethekken

Franco Benvenuto
Koperstraat 60
2718 RE Zoetermeer
franco@afzethekken.nl

Benegas b.v.

George Vermaat
Zuiderzeestraatweg 1
3882 NC PUTTEN
george.vermaat@benegas.com

Beneteau Habitat (IRM)

S. Serra
115 Avenue du Mal de lattre de Tassigny
85402 LUCON CEDEX
s.serra@beneteauhabitat.com

Bidfood b.v.

Peter Karnebeek
Osloweg 11
9723 BG GRONINGEN
peter.karnebeek@bidfood.nl

BLM Bilderbeek Linen Management

Henk Bilderbeek
Oude Nijkerkerweg 153
3853 JP ERMELO
info@blmlinenmanagement.nl

Boerplay b.v.

S. Maassen
Hyacintstraat 2
4255 HX NIEUWENDIJK
s.maassen@boerplay.com

Booking Experts b.v.

A. Ilboga
Het Eeftink 11
7541 WH ENSCHEDE
info@bookingexperts.nl

Bureau voor Ruimte & Vrije Tijd

Tinco Lycklama
Jansbuitensingel 30
6811 AE Arnhem
lycklama@ruimteenvrijetijd.nl

Bureau voor Vernieuwing

Hans de Vries
Molenweg 5 5
1601 SR Enkhuizen
mail@bureauvoorvernieuwing.nl

C-mark B.V.

Michiel Meijer
Munsterstraat 9
7418 EV DEVENTER
michelmeijer@c-mark.nl

CED Nederland b.v.

J.P. Dorrestein
Rietbaan 40-42
2908 LP Capelle aan den IJssel
recreatie@ced.group

Countus accountants en adviseurs b.v.

A. Schipper
Dr. Stolteweg 2
8025 AV ZWOLLE
a.schipper@countus.nl

Cruys Consultants

Peter Cruys
Marktstraat 13
7941 KP MEPPEL
info@cruysconsultants.nl

CSU Hospitality Services

Ward Kolman
Verlengde Veldmolen 1
5406 NT Uden
ward.kolman@csu.nl

De Beijer Bouwgrondstoffen B.V.

Roy Driessen
Waalbandrijk 69
6669 MC Dodewaard
r.driessen@debeijerbv.com

De Bergjes Chalet en Caravans BV

Hans van den Berg
Schaapsbrug 2
6089NB HEIBLOEM
hans@bergjes.nl

De Haan Advocaten & Notarissen

Peter Huitema
Van Elmpstraat 2
9723 ZL GRONINGEN
P.Huitema@dehaanlaw.nl

Den Otter

William den Otter
Broekhoek 28
5384 VR HEESCH
info@williamdenotter.nl

Dock 35 Media

Marcel Koot | Martijn Penning
Mercuriusstraat 35
7006 RK DOETINCHEM
marcel.koot@dock35media.nl martijn@dock35media.nl